Committee	Position	Name
Ecumenical Affairs	Member	Pastor Christy Lohr-Sapp
Ecumenical Affairs	Chair	Pastor Jonathan Schnibben
Ecumenical Affairs	Member	Pastor Katherine Shaner
Ecumenical Affairs	Member	Pastor Matt Hoffman
Ecumenical Affairs	Member	Pastor Sharon Schulze
Ecumenical Affairs	Member	Ryan Luhrs
Ecumenical Affairs	Member	Pastor Micah Kearney
Ecumenical Affairs	Synod Staff Liaison	Bishop Tim Smith
Campus Ministry	Chair	Pastor Joanna Stallings
Campus Ministry	Member	Beth Bernhardt
Campus Ministry	Member	Pastor Christy Lohr Sapp
Campus Ministry	Member	Bill Oelkers
Campus Ministry	Member	Pastor Vern Kinard
Campus Ministry	Synod Staff Liaison	Pastor Phil Tonnesen
Specialized Pastoral Care	Chair	Pastor Ray Sipe
Specialized Pastoral Care	Consultant	Pastor Claude Deal Jr
Specialized Pastoral Care	Consultant	Pastor David Franzen
Specialized Pastoral Care	Member	Donna Prunkl
Specialized Pastoral Care	Member	Daniel Lehman
Specialized Pastoral Care	Member	Pastor Betsy Mitchell
Specialized Pastoral Care	Consultant	Mike Bostian
Specialized Pastoral Care	Staff Liason	Pastor Phil Tonnesen
Candidacy	Chair	Pastor Kim Carlson
Candidacy	Member	Pastor Greg Williams
Candidacy	Member	Pastor Sara Ilderton
Candidacy	Member	Dr. Michael Kestner
Candidacy	Member	Pastor Amy Onstad
Candidacy	Member	Pastor Rosemary Peek
Candidacy	Member	Pastor Mary Shore
Candidacy	Member	Pastor Richard Goeres
Candidacy	Member	Napolean Avery
Candidacy	Member	Deacon Wendy Roberts
Candidacy	Member	Barbara Gerhardt
Candidacy	Member	Pastor Marty Stevens
Candidacy	Member	Pastor Ryan Ray
Candidacy	Member	Wayne Smith
Candidacy	Member	Signey Offenberg
Candidacy	Member	Wanda Ebright

New Starts	Chair	Pastor Russell Peek
New Starts	Member	Deacon Amy Daniels
New Starts	Member	Pastor Joanna Stallings
New Starts	Member	Pastor Wolfgang Herz Lane
New Starts	Member	Davin Henrik
New Starts	Staff Liason	Pastor Danielle DeNise
Redevelopment	Member	Pastor Matt Brueneholer
Redevelopment	Member	Deacon Deb Johnson
Redevelopment	Member	Vicki Carlson
Redevelopment	Staff Liason	Pastor Danielle DeNise
Stewardship	Chair	Pastor Debbie Frye
Stewardship	Member	Pastor Andrew Miller
Stewardship	Member	Pastor Paul Wollner
Stewardship	Member	Ulysses Bell
Stewardship	Member	Pastor Michael Collins
Stewardship	Member	Pastor Jerome Cloninger
Vitality	Chair	John Coffey
Vitality	Member	Pastor Dan Burris
Vitality	Member	Pastor Molly Kuekes
Vitality	Member	Pastor Bill Zima
Vitality	Member	Pastor Marsha Anderson
Vitality	Member	Pastor Ben Krey
Vitality	Member	Ned Thigpen
Vitality	Member	Pastor Sean Barrett
Vitality	Member	Pastor Jill King
Vitality	Member	Pastor Jeff Linman
African Descent Strategy Team	Member	Pastor Matt Canniff-Kesecker
African Descent Strategy Team	Member	Hunter Haith
African Descent Strategy Team	Member	Ted Goins
African Descent Strategy Team	Member	Linda Warren
African Descent Strategy Team	Member	Pastor Shanitria Cuthbertson
African Descent Strategy Team	Member	Pastor Tim Poston
African Descent Strategy Team	Member	Rose Rubel
African Descent Strategy Team	Member	Abraham Mack
African Descent Strategy Team	Member	Jen Moore
African Descent Strategy Team	Chair	Diana Haywood
African Descent Strategy Team	Member	Lenore Wilkenson-Watson
African Descent Strategy Team	Member	Beverly Foster
African Descent Strategy Team	Staff Liason	Pastor CeCee Mills

African Descent Strategy Team	Staff Liason	Pastor Danielle DeNise
Racial Justice Network	Member	Pastor Shanitria Cuthbertson
Racial Justice Network	Member	Pastor John Spencer
Racial Justice Network	Member	Pastor Matt Canniff-Kesecker
Racial Justice Network	Member	Pastor Paul Myers
Racial Justice Network	Member	Carissa Abraham
Racial Justice Network	Staff Liason	Pastor Danielle DeNise
Synod Foundation	Member	Page, Tommy
Synod Foundation	Member	Michael Abernathy
Synod Foundation	Synod Staff Liaison	DeNise, Mr. Michael
Synod Foundation	Treasurer	Dan Boone
Synod Foundation	Chair	Doug Nelson
Synod Foundation	Member	The Rev Steven Troisi
Synod Foundation	Ex officio	John Fleming
Synod Foundation	Ex officio	Paul Phillips
Synod Foundation	Member	Pastor Marty Stevens
Synod Foundation	Member	Pastor Richard Hogg
Lefler Trust	Trustee	Paul Phillips
Lefler Trust	Trustee	Tommy Page
Lefler Trust	Trustee	Michael Abernathy
Lefler Trust	Trustee	Doug Nelson
Lefler Trust	Staff Liason	Michael DeNise
Environmental Justice Task-Force	Co-Leader	Pr. Lauren Carlson
Environmental Justice Task-Force	Co-Leader	Pr. Austin Probst
Environmental Justice Task-Force	Team Member	Lauren Staehr Anderson
Environmental Justice Task-Force	Team Member	Kyle Hassler
Environmental Justice Task-Force	Team Member	Ashley Cochran
Environmental Justice Task-Force	Team Member	Pr. Athena Thomasson-Bless
Affordable Housing & Homelessness Task-Force	Co-Leader	Pr. Emily Norris
Affordable Housing & Homelessness Task-Force	Co-Leader	Ryan Carter
Affordable Housing & Homelessness Task-Force	Team Member	Pr. Shanitria Cuthbertson
Affordable Housing & Homelessness Task-Force	Team Member	Pr. Marissa Krey
Affordable Housing & Homelessness Task-Force	Team Member	Carissa Abraham
Affordable Housing & Homelessness Task-Force	Team Member	Pr. Donna Kraus
Affordable Housing & Homelessness Task-Force	Team Member	Pr. Grace Gravelle
Immigration Task-Force	Team Member	Ginny Hultquist
Immigration Task-Force	Co-Leader	Pr. Alfredo
Immigration Task-Force	Co-Leader	Dave Charters
Immigration Task-Force	Team Member	Kristin Somers

Immigration Task-Force	Team Member	Delia Dubón
Immigration Task-Force	Team Member	Grace Berbaum
Immigration Task-Force	Team Member	Mary Ballard
Leadership Task Force	Member	Pastor Meghan Large Richter
Leadership Task Force	Member	Pastor Mark Coulter
Leadership Task Force	Member	Deacon Wendy Roberts
Leadership Task Force	Member	Pastor Russell Peek
Leadership Task Force	Member	Pastor Andrew Miller
Leadership Task Force	Staff Liason	Deacon Tammy Jones West
Rostered Minister Compensation Task Force	Staff Liason	Michael DeNise
Rostered Minister Compensation Task Force	Synod Council Call	Pastor CeCee Mills
Rostered Minister Compensation Task Force	Deacon	Deacon Laura Alexander
Rostered Minister Compensation Task Force	Solo	Pastor Sean Barrett
Rostered Minister Compensation Task Force	Associate	Pastor Alfredo Oviedo
Rostered Minister Compensation Task Force	Treasurer	Paul Phillips
Rostered Minister Compensation Task Force	Young	Pastor Molly Keukes
Rostered Minister Compensation Task Force	Lay Person	Karen Muse
Engage the Bible a Book of Faith Task Group	Staff liason	Catherine Fink
Engage the Bible a Book of Faith Task Group	Chair	Pastor Katherine Shaner
Engage the Bible a Book of Faith Task Group	Member	Dan Voelkert
Engage the Bible a Book of Faith Task Group	Member	Pebbles Cloninger
Costa Rica Task Force	Chair	Deacon Mindy Makant
Costa Rica Task Force	Member	Pastor Dan Keck
Costa Rica Task Force	Member	Hannah Ward
Costa Rica Task Force	Member	Linda Moresi
Costa Rica Task Force	Member	Cindy Wilke
Costa Rica Task Force	Staff Liason	Pastor Phil Tonnesen
Papua New Guinea	Member	Pastor Julie Tonnesen
Papua New Guinea	Member	Fred Strickert
Papua New Guinea	Member	Pastor Gloria Stickert
Papua New Guinea	Member	Pastor Steve Ridenhour
Papua New Guinea	Staff Liason	Pastor Phil Tonnesen